Wondering what the SelfPlus AGE+ supplement reviews really tell you, and whether the product deserves a spot in your daily routine? You are not alone. Healthy-aging supplements are crowded with bold promises, so it pays to look at the formula, price and refund terms before ordering.
This guide covers what the manufacturer says, what we could verify, and where the gaps are. We do not invent customer stories or test results, and we point out anything that is not disclosed.
SelfPlus AGE+ at a Glance
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Product name | SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement |
| Product type | Dietary supplement capsule for healthy-aging support (not a medicine) |
| Listed active ingredient | Trans-resveratrol from Japanese knotweed root, 125 mg per capsule according to the maker |
| Suggested use | One capsule daily |
| Supply per bottle | 30 days (one bottle) |
| Seller details | SelfPlus says it is operated by Wellora Wellness LLC, and BuyGoods is the retailer and payment provider, so your statement may show BuyGoods |
| Listed pricing | $79 for 1 bottle, $177 for 3 bottles, $324 for 6 bottles, as reported by a third party; confirm on the official website |
| Guarantee | The seller says eligible orders have a 60-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date |
| Other ingredients (capsule, fillers) | Not disclosed in the information we could verify; check the label |
| Manufacturing facility details | Not disclosed in the information we could verify |
| Subscription or auto-ship | Not confirmed; read the checkout page carefully |
- SelfPlus AGE+ at a Glance
- What Is SelfPlus AGE+ and How Is It Meant to Work?
- SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Reviews: How We Rated It
- SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Ingredients
- Does SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Work? Potential Benefits
- SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Pros and Cons
- SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Customer Reviews and Complaints
- How to Take SelfPlus AGE+
- SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Side Effects and Safety
- Where to Buy and SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Price
- Is SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Legit?
- Frequently Asked Questions
- Final Verdict
- Related Articles
- Sources
What Is SelfPlus AGE+ and How Is It Meant to Work?
AGE+ is a supplement, not a prescription medicine, and SelfPlus markets it for healthy-aging support. The idea is straightforward: one capsule a day delivers a set amount of resveratrol, a plant polyphenol.
The maker’s site points to research on resveratrol and markers related to oxidative balance, metabolism, glucose and insulin, and cardiovascular and cellular health. These are research topics around the ingredient, not a promise of a particular result for you.
Resveratrol is a compound found in grape skins and Japanese knotweed. Much of the research on it has been done in laboratory or animal settings. Human studies exist, but findings are mixed and the doses vary widely. That is why we describe AGE+ as a product that “is designed to” support healthy aging rather than one that delivers guaranteed outcomes.
If you are comparing different areas of wellness, our Marobrain reviews and Energy Revolution System reviews cover other products that target focus and energy.
SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Reviews: How We Rated It
Our SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Review 2026 Methodology
We did not use or test the product. Our rating looks at publicly stated information from the seller and third-party pages, and we mark anything we could not confirm as “not disclosed.” Customer star ratings are not part of the score.
| Parameter | What We Looked At | Score /5 |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredient transparency | Active ingredient, source and dose per capsule are stated; excipients are not clearly disclosed | 4.0 |
| Formula and evidence | Single active ingredient with a studied research background, but human evidence is mixed and there are no product-specific trials we could verify | 3.5 |
| Price and value | Single-bottle price is on the higher side for a one-ingredient capsule; bundles lower the per-bottle cost | 3.0 |
| Guarantee and refund | 60-day window reported by the seller; return shipping and shipping fees may not be refunded | 4.0 |
| Seller transparency | Operating company and retailer are named; facility and testing details are not clearly disclosed | 3.5 |
| Overall editorial rating | Average of the above | 3.6 |
SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Ingredients
The product page lists one active ingredient: trans-resveratrol, a plant compound sourced from Japanese knotweed root. The maker says each capsule supplies 125 mg.
Be aware that third-party pages do not always agree. One review site lists an additional 250 mg figure for Japanese knotweed root alongside the 125 mg of trans-resveratrol. Because we cannot verify which version is on the current label, check the Supplement Facts panel on the official website before ordering.
Capsule material, fillers and allergen information are not disclosed in the details we could verify. If you have allergies or dietary restrictions, confirm them with the seller. For a closer look at similar ingredient-focused write-ups, see our Phytomem One reviews.
Does SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Work? Potential Benefits
No supplement can be guaranteed to work for everyone, and we cannot verify individual outcomes. Based on what the maker and general research describe, these are the areas where resveratrol may support wellness:
Antioxidant support: Resveratrol is a polyphenol studied for its role in oxidative balance. This is a general research topic, not a claim about this specific capsule.
Healthy-aging routine: A once-daily capsule is easy to fit into a morning habit. Consistency is often as important as the product itself.
Metabolic and cardiovascular research interest: The maker references research on glucose, insulin and heart-related markers. This does not mean the product will change those markers for you.
Simplicity: One active ingredient makes it easier to see what you are taking and to discuss it with a pharmacist or doctor.
These points describe possible support, not treatment. AGE+ is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Most studies on supplements have been conducted on animals, and more research is needed to determine how effective they are for healthy aging in humans. Diet, sleep, exercise and regular checkups remain the foundation of healthy aging.
SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Pros and Cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Clearly stated active ingredient and dose (125 mg trans-resveratrol per capsule, per the maker) | Only one listed active ingredient, so it is not a broad multi-nutrient formula |
| Simple one-capsule-a-day routine | Human evidence for resveratrol is mixed, and no product-specific clinical trials were verified |
| 60-day money-back guarantee reported by the seller | Return shipping may be your responsibility, and original shipping charges are generally not refundable |
| Multi-bottle bundles lower the per-bottle price | Single-bottle price is relatively high, and prices differ between third-party sources |
| Named operating company and retailer | Your card statement may show BuyGoods rather than SelfPlus, which can confuse some buyers |
| Positioned as a non-prescription supplement | May not suit people on certain medications; other ingredients and facility details are not disclosed |
SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Customer Reviews and Complaints
We do not quote individual customer reviews here, because we could not verify any as independent and authentic. Testimonials shown on a seller’s own page or on affiliate sites are usually selected by the seller, so they tend to be positive and should be treated as marketing.
Some third-party review pages publish very high star ratings and bold statements such as quick results within a few weeks. We could not trace those claims to verifiable, independent data, so we do not rely on them.
For products like this, common feedback themes tend to include:
- Uncertainty about whether any effect is noticeable, since healthy-aging changes are gradual and subtle.
- Questions about price compared with generic resveratrol capsules.
- Confusion over billing names, shipping charges or refund steps.
- Occasional digestive discomfort, which is reported with many supplements.
How to Take SelfPlus AGE+
The maker says to take one capsule daily. Follow the directions on the label and do not exceed the suggested serving. Whether to take it with food is not stated in the information we verified, so check the bottle or ask your pharmacist.
Give any supplement a fair trial period and keep realistic expectations. If you have a medical condition, take prescription medicine, are pregnant or nursing, or are planning surgery, speak to a healthcare professional first. A resveratrol product is not a substitute for medical care.
SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Side Effects and Safety
The seller does not list specific side effects in the information we reviewed, and individual reactions can differ. Some people may experience stomach upset or other mild reactions with supplements in general. Stop use and seek medical advice if you notice anything concerning.
Resveratrol deserves some extra caution. One health system notes it may act like estrogen in the body and could affect hormone-sensitive conditions or interact with blood thinners. If you take prescription medicine, are pregnant or nursing, or have a medical condition, ask your pharmacist or prescriber whether a resveratrol supplement is suitable.
This is a summary only. For a deeper safety discussion of a different supplement category, you can compare our Jointbrex reviews, and always check the official label for warnings.
Where to Buy and SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Price
The safest option is to order through the official website, where the seller’s current price and guarantee terms apply. Marketplace or reseller listings may not be genuine or may not be covered by the seller’s refund policy, so be cautious.
Prices reported by a third-party source at the time of writing were as follows. Confirm everything on the official checkout page, because offers and shipping fees can change.
| Package | Supply | Listed Price | Shipping (reported) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | 30 days | $79 | $9.99 |
| 3 bottles | 90 days | $177 (about $59 per bottle) | $9.99 |
| 6 bottles | 180 days | $324 (about $54 per bottle) | Free, according to the seller |
Source for these figures: a third-party listing of seller prices. Another review page shows different per-bottle numbers in its FAQ than in its own table, which shows why you should rely on the checkout page rather than any review site, including ours.
The seller says eligible orders have a 60-day money-back guarantee. The policy reportedly says return shipping is your responsibility for a change-of-mind return, original shipping charges are generally not refundable, and there is no restocking fee. Contact support before mailing anything back.
Is SelfPlus AGE+ Supplement Legit?
On the evidence we could find, SelfPlus AGE+ appears to be a real product with a named operating company, a named retailer and stated refund terms. That is a good start, but it does not prove that the product works.
Points in its favor include the clear ingredient and dose, a 60-day guarantee reported by the seller, and a simple formula. Points to watch include the limited human evidence for resveratrol, the BuyGoods billing name, the lack of disclosed facility and third-party testing details, and review sites that make exaggerated claims.
Our balanced view: it looks like a legitimate retail offer, but whether it is worth the price depends on your goals, budget and health situation. Read the terms before you buy, and consider asking a healthcare professional whether resveratrol makes sense for you. For other examples of how we assess supplement offers, see our Phytomem One review.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is SelfPlus AGE+?
It is a dietary supplement capsule marketed for healthy-aging support. The listed active ingredient is trans-resveratrol from Japanese knotweed root, at 125 mg per capsule per the maker.
What SelfPlus AGE+ supplement results can you expect?
That is not something we can promise. Resveratrol research is ongoing, and any changes related to healthy aging tend to be gradual and vary from person to person. Treat any timeline you see on review sites as unverified.
Where is the SelfPlus AGE+ supplement official website?
You can reach the seller’s offer through the button on this page, which uses our affiliate link. Check the checkout page for current pricing, shipping and guarantee terms before paying.
Is SelfPlus AGE+ sold on Amazon?
The product is sold through the official website. We could not verify it on Amazon or other marketplaces, and any such listing may not be genuine or covered by the seller’s guarantee.
How many capsules should I take per day?
The maker says one capsule daily. Do not take more than the label suggests.
Does SelfPlus AGE+ have a money-back guarantee?
The seller says eligible orders have a 60-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date. Read the full policy first, because shipping costs may not be refunded.
Why might my statement say BuyGoods?
The seller says BuyGoods is the retailer and payment provider, so your bank or card statement may show BuyGoods rather than SelfPlus. Keep your order confirmation handy.
Who should avoid resveratrol supplements?
People who are pregnant or nursing, take blood thinners or other prescription medicines, or have hormone-sensitive or other medical conditions should talk to a doctor or pharmacist first.
Is SelfPlus AGE+ FDA approved?
No. Dietary supplements are not approved by the FDA before they are sold, and this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Does SelfPlus AGE+ use a subscription?
We could not confirm this. Read the checkout page and terms carefully to see whether your order is one-time or recurring, and save a copy of your order confirmation.
Final Verdict
SelfPlus AGE+ is a simple, single-ingredient resveratrol capsule with a clearly stated dose and a 60-day refund promise reported by the seller. Our editorial rating is 3.6/5, based on transparency, formula, price and guarantee rather than customer ratings or personal testing.
It may appeal to adults who already want to try resveratrol and prefer a once-daily routine. It may be less appealing if you want strong clinical backing, a low price on a single bottle, or a multi-ingredient formula. Always speak with a healthcare professional if you have health conditions or take medication.
Related Articles
- Phytomem One Reviews 2026: Ingredients, Price & Legit?
- Marobrain Reviews 2026: Ingredients, Safety & Price Facts
- Energy Revolution System Reviews 2026: Honest Look
- Jointbrex Reviews 2026: Ingredients, Price & Legit Check
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. This article is for information only and is not medical advice; consult a qualified healthcare professional before using any supplement. Individual results vary.
Sources
- SelfPlus AGE+ Official Website
- Product information supplied by the manufacturer
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements – ingredient fact sheets